ORDER COPY

DATE: 07.06.2023

The principal SPACES DEGREE COLLEGE, Payakara opeta is please to constitute different academic & Administrative committees with staff members as noted herefor the academic year 2023-24

*Principal is the chairman of all committees

The receipt of this order copy must be acknowledged

Committees for the academic year 2023-24

PRINCIPAL SPACES DEGREE COLLEGE, PAYAKARAOPETA



ANTI-RAGGING COMMITTEE

S.NO	NAME	DESIGNATION
1	Sri D Manikyam	Convenor
2	Miss S Aswini	Member
3	Sri K Krishnam Raju	Member
4	Miss P. Jayanthi	Student
5	Mr P. Rajesh	Student
6	Miss L. Bhanusri	Student
7	Mr P.Satyanarayana	Student

GRIEVANCE REDRESSAL COMMITTEE

S.NO	NAME	DESIGNATION
1	Sri M Varahalu	Convenor
2	Smt D Swarna Roopa Kumari	Member
3	Smt Ch Mangatayaru	Member
4	Miss N Hima	Student
5	Mr. B G Veerababu	Student

INTERNAL COMPLAINT COMMITTEE

S.NO	NAME	DESIGNATION
1	Sri T Tarakaramarao	Convenor
2	Sri P Govindarao	Member
3	Smt V Venkata lakshmi	Member
4	Miss R N V S L Aparna	Member
5	Miss K Jayanthi	Member
6	Miss G Sai Sravani	Student
7	Miss V Reena Pranavi	Student

GREE COLLEGE STATES OF A PAKARAOK TA

PRINCIPAL SPACES DEGREE COLLEGE, PAYAKARAOPETA